Contact Us

We look forward to discussing your storage project with you. Simply submit the form below and we

will be in touch. Or, contact us directly via phone or email below.

Location

223 Greenville Ave
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone

(910) 790-9490

Fax

(910) 790-9991

License #   FL CBC1260498  GA GCCO004767   MS 20319-MC NC 70647   SC G116661   VA 2705147434

RHD Directory

VIEW: Our Team


Our Team

Robert High
Owner

robert@roberthighdevelopment.com

Toni Johnson
Director of Development & Construction

toni@roberthighdevelopment.com

Greg Merrin
CFO

greg@roberthighdevelopment.com
(910) 790-9490

Debbi Overbeck
Controller/CPA

doverbeck@roberthighdevelopment.com

Annette Maltby
Accounts Payable

annette@roberthighdevelopment.com

Nicole Ackley
HR Personnel

nicole@roberthighdevelopment.com

Carolyn White
Project Coordinator

carolyn@roberthighdevelopment.com

Alexis Bates
Accounting Administrative

alexis@roberthighdevelopment.com
(910) 790-9490


Go from plan
to reality.

Contact Us

some of our clients